Providing excellence.
Helping people.

Services

Consulting

Our company offers you consultation in the following fields: Business Architecture and Process Management as well as Payment, Organisational Development and Brand Management. This defined field of specialisation
serves as an optimal function of efficient service.

Architecture- and Process Management

Architektur- und Prozessmanagement

With our team of experts we offer consulting services in architecture and process management in order to create value added processes (or operating sequences), as well as the development of comprehensive business architectures. Tuned to the requirements of our customers we develop a regulatory framework, which serves as a base for the optimisation of the target development and also enables the flexible and successful operation in terms of market requirements.

As a reliable partner we can support you with the following service portfolio:

  • Development of holistic regulatory frameworks with a structured and procedural view ( > strategic development planning)
  • Development and implementation of procedural sets of methods ( > Process models and process governance)
  • Identification of standardisation approaches from a processual view
  • Selection and modelling of tested tools ( > as a centralised location “single point of truth”)
  • Business IT Alignment

Payment

We support you with the solution finding of the digitalisation of payment transactions, which are in a constant development in times of online shopping and smartphones.

Due to the further development of the electronical payment systems in future, chances could and will arise when integrating payments in processes, especially those processes that take place before and after the actual payment.

We support you in the following fields:

  • Development of innovations of payment transactions on the basis of existing technical infrastructure
  • Further development of payment transaction infrastructure

Organisational Development

Organisations-Entwicklung

Structures and processes need to harmonise with each other in order to reach the aimed goal with the least costs, by using the most effective and efficient existing personnel and material resources. Fast workflow, high flexibility due to continues changes in general regulations and a structured operational and organisational culture, are indicators of a successful organisation.

With the help of our team of experts in the organisational development field, we can perfectly accentuate the strengths of your employees in order to systematically improve the value of your company. We accompany you through the development of strategies and the implementation into everyday business life. In doing so, we constantly monitor the ability of the organisation to manage change, and support it where and whenever necessary.

Identification of weaknesses in the operational and organisational structure, Reorganisation, Staff demand analysis, Organisational documentation, Management development.

Brand Management

Marken-/Brandmanagement

In order to achieve the business objectives, a unified corporate design – both internally and externally – combined with promotional and customer loyalty marketing measures, needs to be identified and followed.

In our brand consulting we accompany you from the new concept right to the actual implementation. The elements of our brand consulting are:

  • Definition of the self-perception and interpersonal perception
  • Brand strategy development
  • Brand positioning
  • Designing the brand representation
  • Creation of a brand story
  • Support with operative implementation
  • Web design

Project Management

Our team of experts offer methodical and personnel support for projects. Whether you need PMO employees (PMO Manager or Project Assistant), specific method support (e.g. with your Time and Cost Management or Resource Management) or Project Managers with different professional competences – we are there for you!

Project Manager

Projektleiter

Our Project Managers are responsible for the management of efficient and effective projects, and the leading of a team corresponding to our company values. This concerns in particular the compliance of the agreed terms, the agreed quality, time and costs.

When implementing the projects, the focus of a Project Manager lays in the methodologically competent project management (classic and agile), the managing and motivation of project teams, as wells as the consequent decision and escalation management. Our Project Managers are holistically qualified due to various jobs in classic and agile projects. Their gained experiences and qualifications together with the attendance of trainings in soft skills, forms a basis for a successful implementation of your projects.

Areas of responsibility and competences of our Project Managers are: project preparation, structural planning, definition of milestones, resource planning, project management, change management, controlling, budget, costs, benefit analysis and quality management.

PMO

PMO

Our PMO-experts constitute the holistic project support during the whole project with highly qualified PMO-Managers and/or PMO-employees. The PMO is available for the project only and supports the Project Manager in all project management tasks that arise during the project:

  • Communication & Stakeholder-Management
  • Requirements Management
  • Time and Cost Management
  • Resource Management
  • Risk Management
  • Project Management and Monitoring
  • Quality Management

IT Solutions

From the relief of routine tasks right to the adoption of the entire responsibility for complex development projects – our IT Consultants and Developers will accompany you with corresponding know-how and the most modern technology in our Nearshore-Centres in Croatia and Albania or upon request directly on-site..

Nearshore

Nearshore

Our Nearshore-teams in Albania and Croatia support companies with the development of software. In doing so they emphasise on quality assurance with high test coverage right from the beginning of the project. The direct on-site cooperation of you and our technical Project Managers and the outsourcing of work packages for programming into our outsourcing centres, has proved to be particularly successful. The requirements are discussed and defined with our experts and executed with an appropriate team. After the start of the project you are able to delegate your requests and demands to a personal contact person.

In terms of software development you are supported in the following fields: individual software development, new web applications, new cloud applications, new models and features for product development, development of features or modules for existing applications, new releases or the modernisation of legacy applications.

Our skills include the following fields: Java Enterprise, spring and software development, cloud applications on vFabric stack.

Software development

Our experts support you cross-platform and vendor neutral. You can count on the competent support and methodical agile working method of our experts in all phases of the project – from the analysis of the current situation, the implementation and documentation right to the subsequent service and support.

  • Methodical analysis of the current situation considering the requirements of all interfaces
  • Detailed timetables and cost calculations for the implementation
  • Creation of fine concepts / project setups with agile methods
  • Implementation of the coordinated solution, structured test and detailed documentation
  • Integration of the created modules in a test environment and integration of operative employees of the customer

Recruiting

You are looking for the right employee? You would like to take the next step in your career or are looking
for a career change? Our experienced recruiting team is happy to support you.
Contact us today!

Our Mission

Max

We see our task in the connection of different demands in a company: In the age of growing requirements and specialisations many companies are faced with a major challenge when it comes to finding suitable employees. At the same time, employees are looking to push their professional career. The optimal connection of these factors is very important when it comes to success and satisfaction on both sides, and should not be ignored.

Our experienced recruiting team will supports you with the search of the best suitable solution, independently from your branch. We have access to a wide network of companies and experts from Germany and Europe. Your wishes and requirements are in safe hands.

About us

Due to the diverse and long-standing projects of the responsible management in our company, we can offer a wide
pool of experience as a young and owner-managed consulting firm. Find out more about our values that
drive our mindset and approach towards customers.

OUR PHILOSOPHY

Companies like ours that work for a third party should have a clear identity at one’s disposal. Values and ideas are to be represented clearly and a positioning on the market should also be visible. The description of our philosophy will
give you an impression to what we stand for, what drives us and how we approach our customers.

Unsere Philosophie

Unsere Philosophie

Whether sole proprietorship, middle class or concern sized – they all have one thing in common: They are led by people who master tasks with constantly new challenges. At this point it is our aim to stand next to you and help you overcome these challenges with our specific know-how and effective and determined support. When working together with our customers, we provide qualitative results that satisfy all stakeholders at the best.

Our employees are our most precious assets. They are the heart piece of every company and are responsible for the drive and progress like an engine. This is why we attach great importance to the mutual understanding between our customers and our employees.
Furthermore, we look out for loyalty and integrity. We are aware of the fact that only a happy team can satisfy our customers.

Our promise

Whether it’s a customer, a partner or employee – each one of them makes GLOBAL CT to what it has become today. Any type of critics makes us take action. Positive ones encourages us to continuously look out for more potential
improvements for our customers. Negative ones prevent a stagnation of a further development.

“Only satisfied employees achieve great performances and outstanding work results” Helping people
“I want a job that really suits me” A project selection that suits the qualifications and permanent trainings
“A friendly working environment is important to me” Open and regular exchange with the team.
„As an experienced consultant I can identify the individual needs of my customer straight away, and can analyses from which point we can support you.“ Providing excellence
“Many people are of the opinion that permanent fun can only be experienced in childhood or pension. I will ensure that you will experience pleasure at work during the years of childhood and pension.” Custom-fit recruiting as top priority
“I am looking for qualified experts who can quickly adapt to our workflow.” Excellent qualified employees from our international network.
“Leaving home, in order to find a new home though a new work environment…” Integrating skilled-workers from abroad in order to offer them to the German job market
“I was offered accurate solutions straight away.” Focussing on the success of the project.

Contact

Do You have any questions? Do not hesitate! Contact us!

Input this code below: captcha

Global CT Services & Consulting GmbH

Luisenstr. 4, 30159 Hannover

Providing excellence.
Helping people.

Services

Consulting

Unser Haus bietet Ihnen Beratung in den folgenden Bereichen: Business-Architektur und Prozessmanagement sowie Payment, Organisationsentwicklung und Brand Management. Diese ausgewiesene Bereichsspezialisierung dient unseren Beratern als optimale Grundlage effizienter Dienstleistung.

Architektur- und Prozess-Management

Architektur- und Prozessmanagement

Mit unserem Expertenteam im Bereich des Architektur- und Prozessmanagements bieten wir Beratungsleistungen zur Gestaltung wertschöpfender Prozesse (oder betrieblicher Abläufen) sowie zum Aufbau ganzheitlicher Unternehmensarchitekturen. Abgestimmt auf die Bedürfnisse unserer Kunden erarbeiten wir einen Ordnungsrahmen, welcher als Basis für die Optimierung der Soll-Bebauung dient sowie das flexible und erfolgreiche Agieren auf marktgetriebene Anforderungen ermöglicht.

Als zuverlässiger Partner können wir Sie mit folgendem Leistungsportfolio unterstützen:

  • Entwicklung von ganzheitlichen Ordnungsrahmen mit einer strukturierten und prozessualen Sicht ( > strategische Bebauungsplanung)
  • Entwicklung und Implementierung von prozessualen Methodensets ( > Prozessmodelle und Prozessgovernance)
  • Identifikation von Standardisierungsansätzen aus prozessualer Sicht
  • Auswahl und Modellierung von erprobten Tools ( > als zentraler Ablageort “single point of truth”)
  • Business IT Alignment

Payment

Wir unterstützen Sie bei der Lösungsfindung für die Digitalisierung im Zahlungsverkehr, die sich durch Onlinehandel und dem Vormarsch der Smartphones entwickelt.

Durch die zukünftige Entwicklung der elektronischen Zahlungssysteme zeigt sich, welche Chancen sich aus der Integration von Zahlungen in Prozessen, die der eigentlichen Zahlung vor- oder nachgelagert sind, ergeben können.

Wir unterstützen Sie in den folgenden Bereichen:

  • Entwicklung von Zahlungsverkehrsinnovationen auf Grundlage bestehender technischer Infrastrukturen
  • Weiterentwicklung von Zahlungsverkehrsinfrastrukturen

Organisations-Entwicklung

Organisations-Entwicklung

Strukturen und Prozesse müssen so aufeinander abgestimmt sein, dass die angestrebten Ziele mit möglichst geringem Mitteleinsatz erreicht und die vorhandenen Personal- und Sachmittelressourcen effizient eingesetzt werden. Schnelle Abläufe, hohe Flexibilität angesichts sich verändernder Rahmenbedingungen und eine strukturierte Aufbau- und Ablauforganisationskultur sind Kennzeichen erfolgreicher Organisationen.

Mit unserem Expertenteam im Bereich der Organisationsentwicklung schaffen wir die Voraussetzungen, um die Stärke Ihrer Mitarbeiter optimal zur Geltung zu bringen und somit die Wertschöpfung Ihres Unternehmens systematisch zu verbessern. Wir begleiten Sie bei der Entwicklung von Strategien und deren Umsetzung im Unternehmensalltag. Dabei achten wir stets auch auf die Veränderungsfähigkeit der Organisation und unterstützen diese, wo und wann immer nötig.

Identifikation von Schwachstellen in der Aufbau- und Ablauforganisation, Reorganisation, Personalbedarfsermittlung, Organisationsdokumentation, Führungskräfteentwicklung.

Marken- /Brandmanagement

Marken-/Brandmanagement

Ein einheitlicher Unternehmensauftritt nach innen und außen gepaart mit verkaufsfördernden und kundenbindenden Marketingmaßnahmen ist die Voraussetzung für das Erreichen der gesteckten Unternehmensziele.

In unserer Markenberatung begleiten wir Sie von der Konzeptionierung bis zur konkreten Umsetzung. Zu den Bausteinen unserer Markenberatung zählen:

  • Selbst- und Fremdbildbestimmung
  • Markenstrategieentwicklung
  • Markenpositionierung
  • Gestaltung der Markendarstellung
  • Entwicklung einer Markenstory
  • Begleitung der operativen Umsetzung
  • Web design

Projektmanagement

Unser Expertenteam bietet methodische und personelle Unterstützung für Projekte. Ob Sie PMO-Mitarbeiter (PMO-Leiter oder Projektassistenzen), punktuelle Methodenunterstützung (bspw. beim Zeit- und Kostenmanagement oder Ressourcenmanagement) oder Projektleiter mit unterschiedlichen fachlichen Kompetenzen benötigen – wir sind für Sie da!

Projektleiter

Projektleiter

Alle Projekte werden durch unsere Projektleiter qualitativ, effektiv und effizient im Hinblick auf die Einhaltung der vereinbarten Aspekte Umfang, Kosten, Zeit und Qualität gemanaged und umgesetzt.

Bei der Umsetzung der Projekte stehen bei unseren Projektleitern das methodisch sichere Projektmanagement (klassisch und agil), die Führung und Motivation des Projektteams sowie ein konsequentes Entscheidungs- und Eskalationsmanagement im Fokus.
Unsere Projektleiter qualifizieren sich ganzheitlich durch stetige Einsätze in klassischen und agilen Projekten. Ihre dort erworbenen Erfahrungen und Fähigkeiten gepaart mit Teilnahmen an ausgewiesenen Schulungen im Bereich Soft-Skills bilden die Basis für eine erfolgreiche Umsetzung ihrer Projekte.

Verantwortungsbereiche und Kompetenzen unserer Projektleiter sind: Projektvorbereitung, Strukturplanung, Meilensteindefinition, Ressourcenplanung, Projektsteuerung, Change-Management, Controlling/Budget/Kosten, Nutzwertanalyse, Qualitätssicherung.

PMO

PMO

Unsere PMO-Experten stellen die ganzheitliche Projektunterstützung während des gesamten Projektes durch hochqualifizierte PMO-Leiter und/oder PMO-Mitarbeiter dar. Das PMO steht dem Projekt in Gänze zur Verfügung und unterstützt die Projektleitung in allen Projektmanagementaufgaben, die im Projekt anfallen:

  • Kommunikation & Stakeholder-Management
  • Anforderungsmanagement
  • Zeit- und Kostenmanagement
  • Ressourcenmanagement
  • Risikomanagement
  • Projektsteuerung und -überwachung
  • Qualitätsmanagement

IT Solutions

Von der Entlastung bei Routineaufgaben bis zur Übernahme von Gesamtverantwortung für komplexe Entwicklungs-Projekte – unsere IT-Consultants und Entwickler begleiten Sie mit entsprechendem Know-How und modernsten Technologien in unseren Nearshore-Centren in Kroatien und Albanien oder auf Wunsch direkt bei Ihnen vor Ort.

Nearshore

Nearshore

Unsere Nearshore-Teams in Albanien und Kroatien unterstützen Unternehmen bei der Softwareentwicklung. Dabei legen sie direkt bei Beginn des Projektes den Fokus auf Qualitätssicherung mit hoher Testabdeckung. Besonders bewährt hat sich unser Modell, in dem unsere technische Projektleitung direkt mit Ihnen vor Ort arbeitet und Arbeitspakete in unser Outsourcing-Center zur Programmierung auslagert. Gemeinsam mit unseren Experten werden die Anforderungen besprochen, definiert und mit einem entsprechenden Team durchgeführt. Nach Projektstart delegieren Sie Ihre Anforderungen an Ihren persönlichen Ansprechpartner.

Unterstützt werden Sie bei der Softwareentwicklung in folgenden Bereichen: Individuelle Softwareentwicklung, neue Web-Anwendungen, neue Cloud-Anwendungen, neue Module und Features für Produktentwicklungen, Entwicklung von Features oder Modulen für bestehende Anwendungen, neue Releases oder die Modernisierung von Legacy-Anwendungen.

Zu unseren Kompetenzen zählen wir die folgenden Bereiche: Java Enterprise, Spring- und Softwareentwicklung, Cloud-Anwendungen auf dem vFabric Stack.

Software development

Unsere Experten unterstützen Sie plattformübergreifend und herstellerneutral. In allen Phasen Ihres Projektes können Sie auf die kompetente Unterstützung und methodisch agile Arbeitsweise unserer Experten zählen – von der Analyse der IST-Situation über die Implementierung und Dokumentation bis hin zu anschließendem Service und Support.

  • Methodische Analyse der IST-Situation unter Berücksichtigung der Anforderungen aller Schnittstellen
  • Detaillierte Zeitpläne und Kostenkalkulationen für die Implementierung
  • Erstellung von Feinkonzepten/Projekt-Setups mit agilen Methoden
  • Implementierung der abgestimmten Lösung, Durchführung strukturierter Tests und detaillierter Dokumentationen
  • Integration der erstellten Module in eine Testumgebung und Einbindung operativer Mitarbeiter des Auftraggebers

Recruiting

Sie sind auf der Suche nach dem passenden Mitarbeiter? Sie möchten die nächste Stufe auf Ihrer Karriereleiter erklimmen oder suchen einfach eine berufliche Veränderung? Unser erfahrenes Recruiting-Team unterstützt Sie gerne. Kontaktieren Sie uns noch heute!

Unsere Mission

Max

Wir sehen unsere Aufgabe in der Verknüpfung unterschiedlicher Ansprüche in einem Unternehmen: Im Zeitalter wachsender Anforderungen und Spezialisierungen stellt die Suche nach passenden Mitarbeitern viele Unternehmen vor eine große Herausforderung. Zeitgleich stehen die Mitarbeiter vor dem Wunsch, ihre eigene Karriere voranzutreiben. Die optimale Verbindung dieser Faktoren nimmt dabei einen hohen Stellenwert für den Erfolg und die Zufriedenheit beider Seiten ein und darf nicht vernachlässigt werden.

Unser erfahrenes Recruiting-Team unterstützt Sie unabhängig von Ihrer Branche bei der Suche nach der erfolgsversprechenden Lösung. Hierbei greifen wir auf ein umfangreiches Netzwerk an Unternehmen und Experten aus Deutschland und Europa zurück. Ihre Wünsche und Bedürfnisse liegen bei uns in sicheren Händen.

über uns

Durch die vielfältigen und langjährigen Projekte der handelnden Personen in unserem Unternehmen verfügen wir als noch junges inhabergeführtes Beratungshaus über einen breiten Erfahrungsschatz. Erfahren Sie mehr über unsere Werte, die uns stets antreiben, unsere Denkweise und unsere Einstellung gegenüber unseren Kunden.

Unsere Philosophie

Unternehmen wie wir, die für Dritte beratend tätig werden, sollten über eine klare Identität verfügen. Werte und Ideen sind klar zu vertreten und eine Positionierung am Markt sollte ebenso erkennbar sein. Die Beschreibung unserer Philosophie wird Ihnen einen Einblick geben, wofür wir stehen, was uns antreibt und wie wir unseren Kunden entgegentreten.

Unsere Philosophie

Unsere Philosophie

Ob Einzelunternehmen, Mittelstand oder Konzern-Größen – alle haben eines gemeinsam: Sie werden durch Menschen geführt, die Aufgabenstellungen bewältigen, bei denen sie regelmäßig auf Herausforderungen stoßen. Unser Bestreben ist es, an dieser Stelle an Ihre Seite zu treten, um Sie mit unserem spezifischen Know-How bei der Bewältigung der Herausforderungen zuverlässig, effektiv und zielstrebig zu unterstützen. In enger Zusammenarbeit mit unseren Kunden liefern wir qualitative Ergebnisse, die alle Stakeholder bestmöglich zufriedenstellen.

Unsere Mitarbeiter stellen das höchste Gut in unserem Unternehmen dar. Sie sind das Herzstück eines jeden Unternehmens und sorgen wie ein Motor für Antrieb und Vorankommen. Daher legen wir großen Wert auf das gegenseitige Verständnis zwischen unseren Kunden und unseren Mitarbeitern. Zudem achten wir auf Loyalität und Integrität. Wir sind uns bewusst, dass nur ein zufriedenes Mitarbeiter-Team unseren Kunden zufriedenstellen kann.

Unsere Versprechen

Ob Kunde, Partner oder Mitarbeiter, jeder macht die GLOBAL CT durch sein Mitwirken zu dem, was sie heute ist. Jegliche Form von Kritik veranlasst uns zum Handeln. Positive spornt an, weiterhin nach Verbesserungspotenzialen für unseren Kunden zu suchen. Negative verhindert eine Stagnation in der Weiterentwicklung.

“Nur zufriedene Mitarbeiter erzielen optimale Leistungen und überdurchschnittliche Arbeitsergebnisse!” Helping people
“Ich möchte einen Job, der wirklich zu mir passt” Projektauswahl passend zu Qualifikationen und permanente Weiterbildung
“Mir ist eine angenehme Arbeitsatmosphäre wichtig” Offene und regelmäßige Kommunikation mit dem Team
„Unser Expertise umfasst die schnelle Auffassung und die Analyse der Unternehmensbedürfnisse sowie die Entwicklung des passgenauen Lösungsansatzes für jeden unserer Unternehmenspartner.“ Providing excellence
“Viele Menschen sind davon überzeugt, dass Spaß nur im Kindes- und im Rentenalter dauerhaft vorkommt. Ich setze mich dafür ein, dass Sie in den Jahren dazwischen beruflichen Spaß erleben!” Passgenaues Recruiting als oberstes Gebot
“Ich suche gut ausgebildete Fachkräfte, die sich schnell in unsere Arbeitsabläufe integrieren” Exzellent ausgebildete Mitarbeiter aus unserem internationalen Netzwerk
“Die Heimat verlassen, um durch das neue Arbeitsumfeld eine neue Heimat zu finden…” Fachkräfte aus dem Ausland integrieren und dem Arbeitsmarkt Deutschland zur Verfügung stellen
“Mir wurden sofort zielgenaue Lösungsansätze vorgestellt” Fokussierung auf den Projekterfolg

Kontakt

Haben Sie Fragen? Zögern Sie nicht! Kontaktieren Sie uns!

Ich habe die Datenschutzerklärung gelesen und akzeptiere sie.


Global CT Services & Consulting GmbH

Luisenstr. 4, 30159 Hannover